Posted on

PatrickxDecay VS Etsy Page Views

 

For your year round zombie needs

PatrickxDecay VS Etsy Page Views

Come check out my etsy and get a free 5% off for using the code ZOMBEE as a thank you for reading my new blog! My shop is filled with zombie type paraphernalia, and check back there often as I’ll be adding new and more grotesque offerings to my store sooner than later!

The next product I plan on offering is a Double Gel Kit, with double the powder and glycerin as in the Gel Kit, but none of the other features. Its more of a refill for those who have already bought the gel kit.

If you buy a kit from me this month (June) you will receive a free gift of a small amount of creme foundation to mix into your gel to help it match skin tone. Don’t miss out on such a snazzy free gift.

Leave a Reply

